Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      5th Sep 2022
    • Half Term
      21st Oct 2022 - 28th Oct 2022
    • Last day of term
      16th Dec 2022
    • Winter holidays
      19th Dec 2022 - 3rd Jan 2023
    • Further Information
      Staff Inset Day (Non-pupil Day): Thursday 1st September 2022
      Staff Inset Day (Non-pupil Day): Friday 2nd September 2022
      Staff Inset Day (Non-pupil Day): Friday, 21st October 2022
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2023
    • Half Term
      13th Feb 2023 - 17th Feb 2023
    • Last day of term
      31st Mar 2023
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      3rd Apr 2023 - 14th Apr 2023
    • Further Information
      Staff Inset Day (Non-pupil Day): Tuesday 3rd January 2023
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      18th Apr 2023
    • Half Term
      29th May 2023 - 2nd Jun 2023
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2023
    • Summer holidays
      24th Jul 2023 - 31st Aug 2022
    • Further Information
      Staff Inset Day (Non-pupil Day): Monday 17th April 2023
      Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2023
      Bank Holiday: Monday 8th May 2023
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      6th Sep 2023
    • Half Term
      23rd Oct 2023 - 27th Oct 2023
    • Last day of term
      15th Dec 2023
    • Winter holidays
      18th Dec 2023 - 1st Jan 2024
    • Further Information
      Staff Inset Day (Non-pupil Day): Monday 4th September 2023
      Staff Inset Day (Non-pupil Day): Tuesday 5th September 2023
      Staff Inset Day (Non-pupil Day): Friday 20th October 2023
      Staff Inset Day (Non-pupil Day): Tuesday 2nd January 2024
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      3rd Jan 2024
    • Half Term
      12th Feb 2024 - 16th Feb 2024
    • Last day of term
      28th Mar 2024
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      2nd Apr 2024 - 12th Apr 2024
    • Further Information
      Staff Inset Day (Non-pupil Day): Tuesday 2nd January 2024
      Bank Holiday: Monday 1st January 2024
      Bank Holiday: Friday 29th March 2024
      Bank Holiday: Monday 1st April 2024
      Staff Inset Day (Non-pupil Day): Monday 15th April 2024
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      16th Apr 2024
    • Half Term
      27th May 2024 - 31st May 2024
    • Last day of term
      24th Jul 2024
    • Summer holidays
      25th Jul 2024 - 1st Sep 2024
    • Further Information
      Staff Inset Day (Non-pupil Day): Monday 15th April 2024
      Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2024